Staff

Education is the great equalizer.

– Wanda S. Mitchell, Ed.D., VCU vice president for inclusive excellence

Staff

Questions?
Contact us at (804) 827-0982 or email dhsd@vcu.edu.

Genesha Gibson
Fiscal Administrator
gjgibson@vcu.edu

Kevin Harris, M.S.A
Associate Vice President for Academic Health Sciences
kaharris@vcu.edu

Taryn Hayes
Marketing and Program Coordinator
hayesta5@vcu.edu

Brandon Herbin
Office Manager
brherbin@vcu.edu

Seth Leibowitz, Ed.D
Executive Director, Health Sciences Academy
slleibowitz@vcu.edu

Cress Miller
Data and Research Specialist
crmiller2@vcu.edu

Luke Parker
Grants Administrator
wlparker@vcu.edu

Shelly Schuetz
High School Pipeline Program Coordinator
ssschuetz@vcu.edu

Amy Taloma, M.Ed
Assistant Director, Programs and Partnerships
talomaa@vcu.edu

Lisa Webb, Ed.D, CRC
Executive Director, Academic Affairs
lbwebb@vcu.edu

 

Virginia Commonwealth University
Office of the Vice President for Health Sciences
Division for Health Sciences Diversity
Contact us
Updated:  Edit